';
The 32nd Swiss Solar Awards laureates were announced on 27 October 2022 at the Kultur & Kongresshaus in Aarau. This award recognises individuals...
Swiss Solar Awards 2022

27 Octobre 2022

Le projet Sol’CH est conçu de manière cohérente pour l’efficacité énergétique et la production d’énergie. L’orientation du bâtiment, l’inclinaison du toit et les découpes du volume du bâtiment sont optimisées en termes d’utilisation de l’électricité, tout en tenant compte des qualités extérieures existantes du lieu même. L’utilisation rigoureuse de toutes les surfaces de façade et de toiture, combinée à l’orientation et à la pente de toit idéales, conduit à une production importante d’électricité, notamment en hiver et mi-saison. Ce projet contribue au développement des applications de l’énergie solaire, établit une référence architecturale et montre ce qui est possible aujourd’hui en termes de technologie et de design. Photo : Nadia Vontobel Architekten GmbH.

Le 27 octobre 2022, au Kultur & Kongresshaus d’Aarau, les gagnants du 32e Prix solaire suisse ont été annoncés. Ce prix récompense les personnes et institutions qui se sont distinguées par leur engagement en faveur des énergies renouvelables, ainsi que les bâtiments et infrastructures qui se distinguent par leur efficacité énergétique. Ce type de construction contribue à réduire l’impact environnemental du parc immobilier et démontre en même temps comment concevoir efficacement d’un point de vue architectural et énergétique.

 

Le Norman Foster Awards est destiné à récompenser une architecture solaire qui allie esthétique et efficacité énergétique. Cette année, il a été attribué à deux projets résidentiels : un immeuble multifamilial rénové à Fahrwangen (canton d’Argovie), avec un taux d’autoproduction d’énergie de 315%, et au projet Sol’CH à Poschiavo (Grisons), déjà publié sur ce site, qui est actuellement le bâtiment ayant le plus haut taux d’autoproduction d’énergie (395%) en hiver en Europe.

 

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez vous référer à la publication complète (DE/FR).

Voir aussi
Image icon
Publication du Prix solaire
Télécharger PDF (DE/FR)
Image icon
Showcase Sol'CH
Visitez la page
Comments
Share
Solarchitecture

';
The 32nd Swiss Solar Awards laureates were announced on 27 October 2022 at the Kultur & Kongresshaus in Aarau. This award recognises individuals...
Swiss Solar Awards 2022

27th October 2022

The Sol’CH project is consistently designed for energy efficiency and energy generation. The orientation of the building, the pitch of the roof and the cut-ins of the building volume are optimised in terms of use of electricity, but at the same time take into account the existing outdoor qualities of the location itself. The rigorous use of all facade and roof surfaces, in combination with the ideal orientation and roof pitch, leads to a significant production of electricity, especially in winter and in the transitional period. This project contributes to the development of solar energy applications, sets an architectural benchmark and shows what is possible today in terms of technology and design. Photo: Nadia Vontobel Architekten GmbH.

The 32nd Swiss Solar Awards laureates were announced on 27 October 2022 at the Kultur & Kongresshaus in Aarau. This award recognises individuals and institutions that have distinguished themselves through their commitment to renewable energies, as well as buildings and infrastructure that stand out for their energy efficiency. This type of construction helps to reduce the environmental impact of the building stock and at the same time demonstrates how to design in an architectural and energy-efficient way.

 

The Norman Foster Award is intended for solar architecture that combines aesthetics and energy efficiency. This year it went to two residential projects: a renovated multi-family building in Fahrwangen (Aargau), with an energy self-production rate of 315%, and to the Sol’CH project in Poschiavo (Grisons), already published on this website, which is currently the building with the highest energy self-production rate (395%) in winter in Europe.

 

For more information, please refer to the full publication (DE/FR).

See also
Image icon
Solar Prize Publication
Download PDF (DE/FR)
Image icon
Showcase Sol'CH
Visit the page
Comments
Share
Solarchitecture