';
19. Nationale Photovoltaik-Tagung

Juni 21.2021

Die Schweizer PV-Branche ist von der Corona-Pandemie bisher wenig betroffen, sie spürt sogar Aufwind. Foto: Swissolar.

19. Nationale Photovoltaik-Tagung

1. und 2. Juli 2021 | Kursaal Bern und Livestream

 

Die jährlich durchgeführte Nationale Photovoltaik-Tagung ist der wichtigste Treffpunkt der schweizerischen Solarstrombranche. Die Tagung wird von Swissolar gemeinsam mit dem Verband Schweizerischer Elektrizitätsunternehmen (VSE) und EnergieSchweiz organisiert.

 

An der PV-Tagung 2021 steht die Frage im Zentrum, wie mit einem verstärkten Ausbau der Solarenergie die Klimakrise überwunden und gleichzeitig ein Beitrag zum wirtschaftlichen Aufschwung nach der Pandemie geleistet werden kann.

 

Wir haben von der Standortgemeinde Bern grünes Licht für die Durchführung im Kursaal Bern erhalten und informieren sobald als möglich über die konkreten Schutzmassnahmen und Einlassbestimmungen. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit per Livestream teilzunehmen. Mehr Informationen auf www.pv-tagung.ch.

Siehe auch
Image icon
Swissolar
Besuchen Sie die Seite (DE)
Image icon
Programm
PDF herunterladen
Solarchitecture

X

';
The annual Swiss National Photovoltaic Conference is the most important event for the Swiss solar power industry. The conference is organised by Swissolar together with the Association of Swiss Electricity...
19th Swiss National Photovoltaic Conference

June 21.2021

The Swiss PV industry has so far been little affected by the Corona pandemic, and is even feeling the wind. Photo: Swissolar.

19th Swiss National Photovoltaic Conference

1 and 2 July 2021 | Kursaal Bern and Livestream

 

The annual Swiss National Photovoltaic Conference is the most important event for the Swiss solar power industry. The conference is organised by Swissolar together with the Association of Swiss Electricity Companies (VSE) and SwissEnergy.

 

At the PV Conference 2021, the focus will be on how an increased expansion of solar energy can overcome the climate crisis and at the same time contribute to the economic recovery after the pandemic.

 

The municipality of Bern has given the go-ahead for the PV Conference to be held in the Kursaal Bern. There is also the possibility to participate via livestream. More information on www.pv-tagung.ch.

See also
Image icon
Swissolar
Visit the page (DE)
Image icon
Agenda (DE)
Download PDF
Solarchitecture

X